Profile Photo
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

Alaska's congressional delegation consists of Dan Sullivan (Republican) and Lisa Murkowski (Republican) in the Senate and 1 member in the House of Representatives . Alaska's state government is led by Governor Mike Dunleavy. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 20 members and a State House of Representatives with 40 members. Alaska has a population of approximately 733 thousand people and 3 electoral college votes.

Alaska Voting Info

View the voting guide for Alaska to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View Alaska Voting Info