Profile Photo
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

Georgia's congressional delegation consists of Jon Ossoff (Democrat) and Raphael G. Warnock (Democrat) in the Senate and 14 members in the House of Representatives . Georgia's state government is led by Governor Brian Kemp. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 56 members and a State House of Representatives with 180 members. Georgia has a population of approximately 11 million people and 16 electoral college votes.

Georgia Voting Info

View the voting guide for Georgia to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View Georgia Voting Info