Profile Photo
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

Indiana's congressional delegation consists of Mike Braun (Republican) and Todd Young (Republican) in the Senate and 9 members in the House of Representatives . Indiana's state government is led by Governor Eric J. Holcomb. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 50 members and a State House of Representatives with 100 members. Indiana has a population of approximately 6.8 million people and 11 electoral college votes.

Indiana Voting Info

View the voting guide for Indiana to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View Indiana Voting Info