Profile Photo
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

Kansas' congressional delegation consists of Jerry Moran (Republican) and Roger Marshall (Republican) in the Senate and 4 members in the House of Representatives . Kansas' state government is led by Governor Laura Kelly. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 40 members and a State House of Representatives with 125 members. Kansas has a population of approximately 2.9 million people and 6 electoral college votes.

Kansas Voting Info

View the voting guide for Kansas to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View Kansas Voting Info