Profile Photo
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

Minnesota's congressional delegation consists of Amy Klobuchar (Democrat) and Tina Smith (Democrat) in the Senate and 8 members in the House of Representatives . Minnesota's state government is led by Governor Tim Walz. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 67 members and a State House of Representatives with 134 members. Minnesota has a population of approximately 5.7 million people and 10 electoral college votes.

Minnesota Voting Info

View the voting guide for Minnesota to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View Minnesota Voting Info