Profile Photo
New Mexico
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

New Mexico's congressional delegation consists of Ben Ray Luján (Democrat) and Martin Heinrich (Democrat) in the Senate and 3 members in the House of Representatives . New Mexico's state government is led by Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 42 members and a State House of Representatives with 70 members. New Mexico has a population of approximately 2.1 million people and 5 electoral college votes.

New Mexico Voting Info

View the voting guide for New Mexico to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View New Mexico Voting Info