Profile Photo
North Dakota
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

North Dakota's congressional delegation consists of John Hoeven (Republican) and Kevin Cramer (Republican) in the Senate and 1 member in the House of Representatives . North Dakota's state government is led by Governor Doug Burgum. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 47 members and a State House of Representatives with 98 members. North Dakota has a population of approximately 779 thousand people and 3 electoral college votes.

North Dakota Voting Info

View the voting guide for North Dakota to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View North Dakota Voting Info