Patricio R. Ruiloba

Patricio R. Ruiloba DEMDemocrat

American politician

Profile Photo
Patricio R. RuilobaDEMDemocrat American politician
Years of Age
Years of Experience
NMResidence (state)

Patricio Ruiloba (born March 28, 1967) is an American politician who has served in the New Mexico House of Representatives for 12th district from 2015 to 2020. He resigned from the House in 2020 to run for sheriff of Bernalillo County, New Mexico. Art De La Cruz was then appointed to serve for the remainder of his term.

Voterly's Issue Scores  (1 - 3 of 3)

Below lists the position this politician has taken on a political issue. The star rating represents the politician's prioritization and action on the issue based on data collected by relevant interest groups. Select an issue to view a more in-depth explanation of each rating.

Special Interest Group Ratings

Interest Groups That SUPPORT
Interest Groups That OPPOSE
Average Score

Disclaimer: A special interest group's positions on issues are gathered from various reputable sources including the organization's website, social media accounts, press releases, and other public communications. Special interest group politician ratings are provided by Positions and ratings are subject to change and we may experience delays, interruptions, or errors, as a result. If you believe this information is inaccurate, please submit a problem report. Submit Report.

0 / 3
Education4 - 4 of 2
University of New Mexico
62nd Cadet Class, Albuquerque Police Department
Past Positions1 - 5 of 5
New Mexico State House of Representatives
2015 - 2020
Restorative Practice Manager
Albuquerque Public Schools
2017 - Current
Police Officer
Atrisco Heritage Academy High School, Albuquerque Public Schools Police Department (APSPD)
2010 - 2017
Former Detective
Albuquerque Police Department
Former Patrol Officer
Albuquerque Police Department
Other Experience1 - 3 of 3
Adobe Acres Neighborhood Association
Former Member
Safety & Civil Affairs Committee, New Mexico State House of Representatives
Former Vice Chair
Business & Industry Committee, New Mexico State House of Representatives