Chaz Allen

Chaz Allen UKNUnknown

Executive Director

Profile Photo
Chaz AllenUKNUnknown Executive Director
Years of Experience
IAResidence (state)
Voterly's Issue Scores  (1 - 2 of 2)

Below lists the position this politician has taken on a political issue. The star rating represents the politician's prioritization and action on the issue based on data collected by relevant interest groups. Select an issue to view a more in-depth explanation of each rating.

Special Interest Group Ratings

Interest Groups That SUPPORT
Interest Groups That OPPOSE
Average Score

Disclaimer: A special interest group's positions on issues are gathered from various reputable sources including the organization's website, social media accounts, press releases, and other public communications. Special interest group politician ratings are provided by Positions and ratings are subject to change and we may experience delays, interruptions, or errors, as a result. If you believe this information is inaccurate, please submit a problem report. Submit Report.

0 / 2
Education4 - 4 of 2
Northwest Missouri State University
BS International Business, Economics, Finance, and Business Management
1990 - 95
Ellsworth Community College
BS International Business
1988 - 89
Past Positions1 - 5 of 5
Iowa State Senate
2014 - 2019
City of Newton, IA
2004 - 2012
Executive Director
Jasper County Economic Development Corporation
2012 - Current
Branch Manager
Great Western Bank
2010 - 2012
Government and Community Relations ManagerManager
Iowa Telecom
2000 - 2010
Other Experience1 - 7 of 7
Former Member
Veterans Affairs Committee, Iowa State Senate
Former Member
Joint Appropriations on Subcommittee on Economic Development, Iowa State Senate
Former Member
Local Government Committee, Iowa State Senate
Former Member
Commerce Committee, Iowa State Senate
Former Member
Human Resources Committee, Iowa State Senate
Former Member
Subcommittee on Administration and Regulation (Joint Appropriations), Iowa State Senate
Former Member
Ways and Means Committee, Iowa State Senate