Profile Photo
Jesse T. PippyREPRepublican Delegate, District 4
Years of Age
Years of Experience
MDResidence (state)

Jesse Tyler Pippy (born August 6, 1982) is an American politician who was elected on November 6, 2018, to serve a 4-year term in the Maryland House of Delegates representing District 4, which encompasses parts of Frederick and Carroll Counties.

Voterly's Issue Scores  (1 - 1 of 1)

Below lists the position this politician has taken on a political issue. The star rating represents the politician's prioritization and action on the issue based on data collected by relevant interest groups. Select an issue to view a more in-depth explanation of each rating.

Special Interest Group Ratings

Interest Groups That SUPPORT
Interest Groups That OPPOSE
Average Score

Disclaimer: A special interest group's positions on issues are gathered from various reputable sources including the organization's website, social media accounts, press releases, and other public communications. Special interest group politician ratings are provided by Positions and ratings are subject to change and we may experience delays, interruptions, or errors, as a result. If you believe this information is inaccurate, please submit a problem report. Submit Report.

Education4 - 4 of 2
Christopher Newport University
BA Political Science
Francis King Carey School of Law, University of Maryland
Past Positions1 - 4 of 4
Chief Deputy Minority Whip
Maryland State House of Delegates
2023 - Current
Minority Whip
Maryland State House of Delegates
2023 - Current
Maryland State House of Delegates
2019 - Current
Task Force to Study Maryland's Criminal Gang Statutes
2019 - Current
Other Experience1 - 9 of 9
Board of License Commissioners for Frederick County
Social-Emotional Learning Task Force
2019 - Current
Frederick County Young Republicans
2015 - 2017
Former Chair
Young Republicans
Maryland Farm Bureau
Vice President
Christopher Newport University Alumni Association-District of Columbia
Former Member
Subcommittee on Public Safety, Maryland State House of Delegates
Former Member
Subcommittee on Juvenile Law, Maryland State House of Delegates
Former Member
Judiciary Committee, Maryland State House of Delegates