Profile Photo
Barton S. LeBonREPRepublican State Representative, District 1
Years of Age
Years of Experience
AKResidence (state)

Barton S. "Bart" LeBon is a member of the Alaska House of Representatives and retired banker. He defeated Democrat Kathryn Dodge in the 2018 Alaska elections by a margin of only one vote.

Voterly's Issue Scores  (1 - 1 of 1)

Below lists the position this politician has taken on a political issue. The star rating represents the politician's prioritization and action on the issue based on data collected by relevant interest groups. Select an issue to view a more in-depth explanation of each rating.

Special Interest Group Ratings

Interest Groups That SUPPORT
Interest Groups That OPPOSE
Average Score

Disclaimer: A special interest group's positions on issues are gathered from various reputable sources including the organization's website, social media accounts, press releases, and other public communications. Special interest group politician ratings are provided by Positions and ratings are subject to change and we may experience delays, interruptions, or errors, as a result. If you believe this information is inaccurate, please submit a problem report. Submit Report.

Education4 - 4 of 2
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Bachelors Business Administration
University of Washington Pacific Coast Banking School
Attended Banking
Past Positions1 - 4 of 4
Alaska State House of Representatives
2019 - 2023
Fairbanks Chapter President
Air Force Association
Former Executive Vice President
Mt. McKinley Bank
Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce
Other Experience1 - 12 of 12
United Way of the Tanana Valley
Community Advisory Board
Alaska Airlines
Community Representative
FNSB School District’s Legislative Committee
Finance Committee
Fairbanks Economic Development Corporation
Downtown Association
Fairbanks North Star Borough School Board
Sunriser Rotary Club
Past President
Interior Community Health Center
Arctic Winter Games
Former Chair
Subcommittee on Revenue, Alaska State House of Representatives
Former Chair
Subcommittee on Public Safety, Alaska State House of Representatives
Former Chair
Subcommittee on Military and Veterans Affairs, Alaska State House of Representatives