Profile Photo
Electoral College Votes
Estimated Population

Oregon's congressional delegation consists of Jeff Merkley (Democrat) and Ron Wyden (Democrat) in the Senate and 5 members in the House of Representatives . Oregon's state government is led by Governor Tina Kotek. Its legislature is composed of a State Senate with 30 members and a State House of Representatives with 60 members. Oregon has a population of approximately 4.2 million people and 7 electoral college votes.

Oregon Voting Info

View the voting guide for Oregon to find out about upcoming elections, registration deadlines, voting requirements, and more.

View Oregon Voting Info