Profile Photo
John CrawfordREPRepublican State Representative, District 1
Years of Age
Months of Experience
TNResidence (state)
Voterly's Issue Scores  (1 - 4 of 4)

Below lists the position this politician has taken on a political issue. The star rating represents the politician's prioritization and action on the issue based on data collected by relevant interest groups. Select an issue to view a more in-depth explanation of each rating.

Special Interest Group Ratings

Interest Groups That SUPPORT
Interest Groups That OPPOSE
Average Score

Disclaimer: A special interest group's positions on issues are gathered from various reputable sources including the organization's website, social media accounts, press releases, and other public communications. Special interest group politician ratings are provided by Positions and ratings are subject to change and we may experience delays, interruptions, or errors, as a result. If you believe this information is inaccurate, please submit a problem report. Submit Report.

0 / 4
Education3 - 3 of 1
East Tennessee State University
Attended Business\Psychology
Past Positions1 - 4 of 4
County Commissioner
Sullivan County, Tennessee
Assistant Majority Floor Leader
Tennessee State House of Representatives
2017 - 2018
Tennessee State House of Representatives
2017 - Current
Chief Financial Officer
Able Printers
1988 - 2014
Other Experience1 - 14 of 14
Board Member
Bloomingdale Volunteer Fire Department
Kingsport Police Department Reserve Program
Former Board Member
Boys and Girls Club
Former Master
Masonic Lodge #688
Former President
Kiwanis Club
Jericho Shrine Public Relations Committee
Grand Lodge for State of Tennessee Appeals and Grievance Committee
National Rifle Association (NRA)
Kingsport Tomorrow
Plaques Etcetera
Leadship Kingsport
Former Member
Local Government Committee, Tennessee State House of Representatives
Former Member
Subcommittee on Local Government. Tennessee State House of Representatives
Former Member
Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations, Tennessee State House of Representatives